Your Shooting Star!

Promises I make, are never meant to be fake,
Proves color of my blood, for all that sake,
If I ever paused, never go sad or blame,
Trust, from every fall I’ll rise,
No matter, how deep i carry the scar,
Ever if I forget to show up, look up to sky,
Sealing death so content, I will shine upon you,
Not born perfect yet, I died best of my death,
Ain’t i surrendered still, behold me dive again,
Shoot your wish, be it my promises you recall,
Remember, even the brightest of Stars fall,
SHOOTING STAR for you to call !!

−ÀΚ

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

